JW und Flusha zurück bei Fnatic

04.02.2017 14:15

Die Organisation Fnatic hat bekannt gegeben, dass die Spieler Jesper ‚JW‘ Wecksell und Robin ‚flusha‘ Rönnquist wieder zurück zu Fnatic wechseln. Im August letzten Jahres wechselten die beiden zusammen mit Freddy ‚KRIMZ‘ Johansson zu GODSENT. KRIMZ kam bereits im Oktober zurück. Damit sind vier von fünf Spieler des legendären Teams wieder vereint, dass mit Markus ‚pronax‘ Wallsten zwei, teilweise sogar drei Majors gewinnen konnte. Im Gegenzug wechseln die Spieler Simon ‚twist‘ Eliasson und Joakim ‚disco doplan‘ Gidetun zu GODSENT.

Statement Markus ‚pronax‘ Wallsten – Spieler GODSENT

We are extremly excited about today’s swap and have looked forward to presenting the new line-up including Joakim ‚disco doplan‘ Gidetun and Simon ‚twist‘ Eliasson. We’re building a new, energetic and hungry team and both players are perfect fits for us and the way we want to play.

Statement Patrik ‚cArn‘ Sättermon – CGO Fnatic

Today we are announcing the return of JW and Flusha, who will reunite with Dennis, Krimz and Olofmeister with immediate effect.
Needless to say. the aftermath of team’s split in August came with many challenges and although we have shown great promise of late, we are confident that the revival of our old line-up will accelerate our jouney towards once again being the best Counter-Strike franchise in the World.
Speaking about challenges, we have just entered the most competitive year of esports and we appreciate that it’s not only about tackling our rivals in-game, but also about maintaining harmony within our group. I believe I speak for all our players when I say that the past months have been a time of many learning, and the opportunity we once again get will not be talen for granted.
I would like to use this moment to thank twist and disco doplan for their awesome contributions to our team and organisation, and I wish them and GODSENT the best of luck in the future.

Olof ‚olofmeister‘ Kajbjer
Flagge Dennis ‚dennis‘ Edman
Flagge Freddy ‚KRIMZ‘ Johansson
Flagge Jesper ‚JW‘ Wecksell
Flagge Robin ‚flusha‘ Rönnquist
Flagge Jimmy ‚Jumpy‘ Berndtsson (Coach)

Markus ‚pronax‘ Wallsten
Flagge Andreas ‚znajder‘ Lindberg
Flagge Jonas ‚Lekr0‘ Olofsson
Flagge Simon ‚twist‘ Eliasson 
Flagge Joakim ‚disco doplan‘ Gidetun
Flagge Alexandr ‚rdl‘ Redl (Coach)

Christian Hotz